Select “Share Project with Contacts” in the project:
This will send an email to your clients, which allows them to view the project:
When the client logs in this way, they will see a login page with your logo:
The client can log in with the email address and secret code provided. Once the user logs in, they will see a list of projects you’ve shared with them:
When the client selects a project, they will see a view where they can download files you sent them, as well as post comments.